RT @Reckless_VR
Adam "waxwing" Gibson (@joinmarket contributor) joins @udiWertheimer for a discussion on #Bitcoin privacy. Are the privacy challenges technological or behavioral?

Join with or WITHOUT a VR headset!

🗓 Saturday June 20th, 6pm UTC/2pm ET/11am PT

Sign up: account.altvr.com/events/14971

Follow

@stevenroose @emzy @udiWertheimer hmm yeah now you mention it, i didn't even notice lol. i think it's because of the dark background :)

· · Web · 1 · 0 · 1
Sign in to participate in the conversation
unidentified instance

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!